Home News County Council Department Favorites
Community Development and Planning Staff

StaffTitlePhoneEmail
Admin
Lisa BrownOffice Manager370-7574LisaB@sanjuanco.com
Sam GibboneyDirector 370-7571 SamG@sanjuanco.com
Lynda GuernseyAdministrative Specialist II370-7579LyndaG@sanjuanco.com
Linda KullerPlanning Manager/Deputy Director370-7572LindaK@sanjuanco.com
Lisa SchreiberAdministrative Specialist II370-7577LisaS@sanjuanco.com
Maureen SeeAdministrative Specialist I378-2354MaureenSee@sanjuanco.com
Building
Nadine CookPlanner II370-7586NadineC@sanjuanco.com
Jason HenselBuilding Inspector III378-2354JasonH@sanjuanco.com
Darin MacGillivrayPlans Examiner360-370-7582DarinM@sanjuanco.com
Fred SchallerInterim Building Official370-7583FredS@sanjuanco.com
vacant vacantBuilding Official/Plans Examiner370-7568
Land Use
Chris LawsCode Enforcement Officer370-7587ChrisL@sanjuanco.com
Lee McEneryPlanner III370-7589LeeM@sanjuanco.com
Julie ThompsonPlanner III370-7588JulieT@sanjuanco.com
Long Range Planning
Elizabeth AndersonPlanner IV(360)370-7569ElizabethA@sanjuanco.com
Colin MaycockPlanner IV370-7573ColinM@sanjuanco.com
Natural Resources
Marta BranchMarine Program Coordinator360-370-7592MartaB@sanjuanco.com
Susan KeyShoreline Stewardship Coordinator360-378-2354SusanK@sanjuanco.com
Byron RotSalmon Recovery Lead Entity Coordinator(360) 370-7593ByronR@sanjuanco.com