Home News County Council Department Favorites
Community Development and Planning Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lisa BrownOffice Manager370-7574mailto:LisaB@sanjuanco.com
David EubanksPermit Technician360-370-7582mailto:DavidE@sanjuanco.com
Susan KeyShoreline Stewardship Coordinator360-378-2354mailto:SusanK@sanjuanco.com
Linda KullerPlanner IV370-7572mailto:LindaK@sanjuanco.com
Chris LawsCode Enforcement Officer370-7587mailto:ChrisL@sanjuanco.com
Annie Matsumoto-GrahPlanner II370-7585mailto:AnnieM@sanjuanco.com
Colin MaycockPlanner IV370-7573mailto:ColinM@sanjuanco.com
Lee McEneryPlanner III370-7589mailto:LeeM@sanjuanco.com
Maureen SeeAdministrative Specialist I378-2354mailto:MaureenSee@sanjuanco.com
Julie ThompsonPlanner III370-7588mailto:JulieT@sanjuanco.com
Sam GibboneyDirector 370-7571 mailto:SamG@sanjuanco.com
Lisa SchreiberAdministrative Specialist II370-7577mailto:LisaS@sanjuanco.com
Lynda GuernseyAdministrative Specialist II370-7579mailto:LyndaG@sanjuanco.com
vacant vacantPlanning Coordinator370-7569 
Marta BranchMarine Program Coordinator360-370-7592mailto:MartaB@sanjuanco.com
Barbara RosenkotterLead Entity Coordinator370-7593mailto:BarbaraR@sanjuanco.com
John GeniuchDeputy Building Official/Plans Examiner370-7568mailto:JohnGe@sanjuanco.com
Jason HenselBuilding Inspector III378-2354mailto:JasonH@sanjuanco.com
Fred SchallerBuilding Inspector II370-7583mailto:FredS@sanjuanco.com