Home News County Council Department Favorites
San Juan County Council

As of May 13, 2013, San Juan County is composed of three "residency" districts. Voters countywide elect the three-member County Council, one member who resides in each district. Members serve four-year, staggered terms.

The Council meets on Tuesdays as well as other special meeting days. Agendas and Minutes for the Board of County Commissioners through December 20, 2005 and for the County Council from January, 2006 forward, are available from the link provided at the left.
San Juan County Council
350 Court St #1
Friday Harbor, WA 98250
(360) 378-2898
Fax (360) 378-7208