Home News County Council Department Favorites
San Juan County Council
Meeting Minutes


Select Year:
Minutes for 2014
January
01-07-2014 Tuesday Mtg Minutes
01-13-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
01-14-2014 Tuesday Special Meeting
01-24-2014 2 Council Retreat Minutes
01-28-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes

February
02-03-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
02-04-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes
02-10-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
02-11-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes
02-24-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
02-25-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes

March
03-05-2014 Wednesday Special Meeting Minutes CAO
03-10-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
03-11-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes
03-31-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes

April
04-01-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes
04-07-2014 Monday Minutes
04-15-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes
04-17-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
04-21-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
04-28-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes

May
05-05-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
05-06-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes
05-13-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes
05-19-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
05-20-2014 Revised Tuesday Minutes Orcas (2)

June
06-02-2014 Monday Meeting minutes
06-03-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes
06-16-2014 Monday Meeting minutes
06-17-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes
06-30-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes

July
07-01-2014 Tuesday Council Meeting Minutes
07-07-2014 Monday Council Meeting Minutes
07-14-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
07-15-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes
07-31-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes

August
08-04-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
08-05-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes
08-14-2014 Thurs Special Mtg with Legislators on Priorities
08-19-2014 Tuesday Meeting WALDRON
08-25-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
08-26-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes

September
09-08-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
09-09-2014 Orcas Island Tuesday Meeting Minutes
09-15-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
09-29-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
09-30-2014 Tuesday Meeting Minutes

October
10-06-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes
10-06-2014 REVISED Monday Meeting Minutes
10-07-2014 LOPEZ Tuesday Minutes
10-13-2014 Monday Meeting Minutes

November

December